You've Been Selected to Join!

Access the Link to Your Exclusive Invite šŸ’Œ

The Creator Collective Chat

By NaNa & LaLa

 šŸŖ YOUR PERSONAL INVITE TO MY GROUP CHAT: read below for more infoā€¦

Hey Guys!

šŸ‘€ A Brief Update:

  • If youā€™ve been following along on IG youā€™ve probably seen the launch of our exclusive community group chat.

  • Iā€™m starting this because I got an overwhelming DM response on my last video talking about my recent struggles as an entrepreneur here in LA and that yeah Iā€™m not always crushing it. I too have set backs and slow months where it feels like Iā€™m not doing enough.

  • Thatā€™s why for one hour, once a week LaLa & I will jump on a call with you guys to cover topics that we believe got us to where we are today. I will also always let the chat know whatā€™s on the agenda in advanced.

  • I hope youā€™re serious and dedicated enough to show up because most people donā€™t ever take time to work on learning a new skill or creating better habits. But I think the people that follow me donā€™t view themselves as the average person so we should have a pretty active group here. šŸ˜Š 

  • Itā€™s all free value that will better your brain to start thinking like the entrepreneur, creator, or person you want to be. Itā€™s all things content creation strategy, personal branding, consistency, marketing online, etc.

  • We all need to stop comparing ourselves to what we see online because everyones journey is different and comparison is in fact the thief of joy. Thereā€™s a place in this world for all of us to prosper and the hardest part is usually just starting.

  • Anyways, enough of me rambling, you already listen to me enough on IG. Iā€™m so excited to have you join & please donā€™t be shy. Introduce yourself and feel free to ask me anything in the chat room. šŸ˜Š 

    ***Weā€™ve already posted our first tip in the chat room for a way to be more goal-oriented. If youā€™re not into vision boarding of any sort, all Iā€™m saying is so far the 2 I have created have almost entirely come true each timeā€¦

     

If youā€™d like to connect or give me feedback on anything please feel free to DM me on IG: @nanadelbiz or @contentflowz

Reply

or to participate.