👀 Revealing My New Website I Built Using AI..

Sneak Peak of the Site I'm Launching Wednesday

B

By NanaDelRey

Hey Guys!

37 subs 😅 

What You’ll Learn Today:

  • 👀 Revealing the Website I made using AI…

  • 🐥 How I Optimized my X (Twitter) bio & banner with examples

  • 🎨 Motion Array - The All-in-One Creator Hub for Video Creation

  •  2nd Podcast Episode was a success! Here’s how it turned out..

  • 💻 How I created this logo using Figma & Canva

THE WEEKLY BYTEDOWN

MONDAY

Most people spend too long perfecting their idea instead of testing it to even see if people want it. Now my website isn’t amazing but I need to get it out there to see what iterations have to be made.

  • I chose Hostinger because it seemed the most customizable for AI website building

  • It’s $30 for a year and I easily integrated my domain - if you already have a site built you can integrate that and build off of it but I wanted to start from scratch

  • Make sure the web AND mobile version look good (most people will probably see the mobile version)

  • Animations are basic but it can collect payment so that’s all I need it to do right now

TUESDAY
  • Banner: This is supposed to be a visual representation of what’s in your bio in a more condensed way. I made this very informal & my bio more formal

  • Bio: Should be be representative of who you are and it should show what your followers can expect from your page

  • I’m just barely getting followers but I’ve had some people DM me to network & connect so good signs!

  • I think X will be a platform to focus on in 2024 for businesses - stay tuned I’ll be putting updates here!

  • Special s/o to @erikadmng for reaching out to me via X to help me optimize my profile. Excited to continue working with her to build my page out

WEDNESDAY
  • This sh*t is THE sh*t for all things content creation - I pay $29/month and LOVE it

  • They have so many templates for animations, sound effects, royalty free music, motion/regular graphics, images/videos & more.

  • This has help us add animations to our YouTube Videos which we just posted this one a few days ago with our new rebrand - check it out ⬇️

THURSDAY

2nd Podcast Episode was a success! Here’s how it turned out.

FRIDAY

💻 How to create easy, quick & cheap logos using Figma & Canva

Once again, I’m not saying this logo is fire but it does what I need it to do. This is my first logo and there are bound to be changes so starting with this is more than okay with me and cost effective. Progress > Perfection.

  • Went to Canva to find the shapes I wanted and the gradient background I liked

  • Like I said last week, Canva is amazing for being able to remove backgrounds entirely or to draw out pieces of the background precisely using their masking tool

  • I then went to Figma - a free online UI tool, uploaded the shape I found from Canva onto Figma and traced the outline using Figma’s Pen tool - watch the video I watched for guidance:

If you have anything you’d like to share or want to give me feedback DM me on IG: @nanadelbiz

Reply

or to participate.